4th Annual 40 under 40

Next year, this recognition event will take place on September 13th in Lisle at the Lisle Hilton.  Please watch for further details at  http://www.illinoisnurses.foundation/

The Nomination process will open in February of 2018.  Watch for additional details coming soon!

2017 Event Summary –

List of Awardees

2017 Program Book

The advisory committee was led by Shannon Halloway PhD, BSN, RN, who served as emcee for the event. The remaining advisory committee team members included:
Dan Fraczkowski MSN, RN
Rhys Gibson BSN, RN
Stephanie Mendoza MSN, RN
Toni Scott MSN, RN, CYT
Carmen Vergara BSN, MPH, RN
Eli Heicher MSN, RN, CENP

Advisory Committee Consultants 
Susan Gonzalez MHA, MSN, RN, CNML, Associate Dean of Academic Operations at Chamberlain College of Nursing, the Chicago Campus
Linda B. Roberts MSN, RN, Manager, Illinois Center for Nursing
Susan Y. Swart MS, RN, CAE, Executive Director, ANA-Illinois/Illinois Nurses Foundation/ Illinois Society for Advanced Practice Nursing